Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"One of the best clinics I’ve been to. Mike is engaging, knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. He’s helped me recover from a knee injury in less than a few weeks."
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
"I received very good physical therapy from allegra and Michael for my shoulder. They incorporate multiple methods to ensure good results including laser, ice, Heat, in addition to exercise."
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Mike and Allegra are great at what they do. They are professional but also fun to be around. Tammy is easy to schedule with and so sweet. If you need PT, this is the place to go!"
Aug 09, 2021
From Google
"Mike and Allegra have done excellent work assuring my active lifestyle is not put on hold. I seek their knowledge and experience to get me back on track and moving forward."
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience working with John Simonds. He worked with me on my hip, knees, and back. He taught me different exercises and was very precise about how they should be done. He made sure that I could do them correctly on my own at home. John was very caring and a good listener and I enjoyed interacting with him. The next time I need to go to PT, I would ask to work with John.. If you are lucky, he can also give a very good massage."
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
"I came in contact with WAPT through one of their free workshops. A friend of mine sent me their info, knowing that I have been suffering from shoulder paid for quite some time. Attending the workshop was the best decision I have made. I got to meet Mike and Allegra and they have been a wonderful. After just a few sessions I saw an improvement and now I’m on the road to full recovery. I highly recommend them! I have a great experience with them and the entire team is welcoming and very helpful."
Jun 08, 2021
From Google
"Great Physical Therapist! After over a year and a half of shoulder pain , stiffness and loss of strength, I was skeptical it would help but had to try something. After a couple weeks of their program Mike and Allegra got me going down the road to healing. It gave me hope that with effort, I could avoid surgery. After a couple months, my flexibility is back, strength increasing and I now I can do snow angels! Thanks Mike and Allegra!"
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
"This is a professional and caring team, who really made a great difference for me. I’m very satisfied with the treatment and give my best recommendations."
May 02, 2021
From Google
"Mike and Allegra are awesome. They provide a great environment to come and get better. They really know their stuff as well. I was decided between WAPT and another PT clinic and I'm so glad I chose WAPT."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"I was in need of Physical Therapy to rehab my right shoulder/rotator cuff. I was referred to Washington Physical Therapy to have Mike Lewis and his Team take care of me. I can tell you my experience there more than exceeded my expectations. You could tell from the minute you walk in the door that you are more than just a patient and that they truly care about you and helping you get better so you can resume the activities that are important to you in your life, and make it make the hard work fun along the way. I truly looked forward to my sessions and will definitely stay in touch with Mike to ensure I stay on task with my recovery. If you are in need of Physical Therapy, I highly suggest you visit Washington Physical Therapy and let Mike and his Team help get you on the road to recovery."
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"Very awesome place, very considerate to your needs and making it a rigorous yet comfortable setting. Allegra is an awesome PTA to work with and she’s been extremely helpful in healing my knee. Mike is a great PT and was super wise in the plans I should follow. Megan was great at the front desk and was very easy to communicate with for scheduling and the logistics of the process. Overall fantastic physical therapy clinic."
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"Allegra and Mike were always extremely helpful kind and it was always a fun experience! The customer service was always wonderful and welcoming, I would highly recommend!"
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"The team at WAPT is great. Megan and Tami are there for a cheerful greeting when you arrive and are easy to work with when life gets in the way and you need to juggle your schedule. Allegra is always ready with a funny story or some needed encouragement to get you through that last set or repetition of exercises before it’s time for the ice pack. Mike is a sadist. At WAPT patient care comes first. Six knee surgeries, two shoulders and two knee replacements. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"I went through a course of therapy for a shoulder issue at WAPT two years ago. I’d had trouble for over a year without improvement, but Mike and Allegra fixed me! When I had a problem in the other shoulder I didn’t hesitate and went straight to WAPT. This time, with a newly designed program of exercises and massage, it took less than 3 months for me to regain my full range of motion pain free. I highly recommend WA Physical Therapy."
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Washington Physical Therapy a fantastic experience through out your rehabilitation process. An outstanding customer service very friendly stuff, you fill right at home. Thank you all very much for your service!!!"
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with the WAPT team. Mike did a thorough initial exam and Allegra worked over the next months with me to 'unfreeze' my shoulder post surgery. The entire team, starting with Megan at the front desk to Mike and Allegra are very friendly and professional and helped me achieve my goal. Even in COVID times, I felt well taken care of in a safe environment. Thanks WAPT Team!!"
Aug 25, 2020
From Google
"I love my visits to Washington physical therapy. It is a wonderful office full of caring individuals. It feels good to stay healthy and I’m thankful for being given the tools to assist with that. Mike Lewis has been an amazing help to me and my family, thanks so much!."
Jun 24, 2020
From Google
"The team at WAPT is excellent. They are encouraging, entertaining and empathetic. Mike and team have helped my recovery from multiple surgeries and injuries. It's always a great experience."
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
"Love it here! I have been seeing Mike for PT for about 12 years off and on for various injuries, aches, and recovery. It’s always a fun, lively positive atmosphere. Allegra is my favorite and always on top of what treatments I need!"
May 26, 2020
From Google
Feb 16, 2020
From Google
"Such great place ! Helped me with my ACL and meniscus surgery and soon I’ll be back in the court playing for northwest University women’s basketball team. The physical therapist, Alegra and Mike, are very profesional and kind . Had a great time ! Highly recommend it ."
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
"Mike, Allegra, and the crew are AMAZING. I came in after an auto accident and was experiencing a lot of pain and discomfort. The process of getting an appointment and scheduling my initial consult was seamless. Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough during my consultation and he and Allegra put together a great plan for care. I saw them 2x/week for approx 5 months and they were great. Always prepared for my appointment and working with me to help me heal. It is bittersweet to be finishing my therapy. I’m feeling great but sad to be leaving this great team. I highly recommend Mike & Co!"
Dec 06, 2019
From Google
"Extremely happy with the results of my therapy on the shoulder. Also really enjoyed the time I spent with everyone at Washington Physical Therapy. It's a fun team of folks who make the whole experience truly memorable."
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
"I had ACL & PCL replacement because of a sports injury and Mike got me back playing again. Right after getting back on the playing field I broke my ribs and left elbow. Once again, I looked to Mike for help and his knowledge and expertise got me healthy again. I have been coming to WAPT for more than 15 years for pulled muscles, strains, surgery rehabs, you name it.They open up early which is convenient with my schedule and Tami makes great cookies on Fridays! I love this place!"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"Exceptional experience from start to finish. Inviting staff and very knowledgeable therapists. They genuinely want to help you recover and get back to feeling normal again. I HIGHLY recommend WAPT!"
Oct 02, 2019
From Google
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Mike sponsored a free workshop on shoulder issues which was highly informative. They also provide a free consultation to help figure out if they can work through your issues with PT. I was hoping to avoid the expense of going to a specialist and all the costly scans and procedures that usually don't solve the problem. It turns out that they could help me and after 1 month I have significantly less shoulder pain and more mobility in my shoulder. I feel confident that when I "graduate" I will be able to manage my continued progress on my own because they have given me the tools to do so. Everyone at WPT is wonderful it has been a great experience and really, really worked for me."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"It's not often you find PT providers who not only really know their stuff but also are collectively readily accessible every time you visit to answer all your questions. WAPT's open plan PT studio/gym provides this opportunity. While still sustaining essential privacy, there's osmosis for open engagement. While you're plodding through your routine, PTs are often able to take a moment to talk to you when you want to better understand your health care issues, or how the medical/insurance system works, or whatever. I rely on Mike, Cindy, and Allegra to help me deal with my osteoarthritis and wonky knees. They help me heal, keep me going, make me better informed, and put a bounce in my step as I walk out from a visit. Mike is always coming up with new ways to help their clients. I'm very grateful to have them!"
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"I have been having some balancing issues particularly when tired. Rather than 8 weeks downtime from surgery, I choose to return to Michael and his team of pros for PT. It was the best decision I could have made. I got a series of exercised customized to my current level of fitness, my age and my endurance. We also came up with a solid plan of exercises I could do at home between sessions and after Medicare quit paying for treatment. It was the best decision I could have made. I could see steady improvement which transfer to my work life. No more falls. And no surgery needed. Please note this is the 4th time I have seen Mike in 14 years, 2 knee replacements, a shoulder injury and now core and balance. I will go again if I have an issue. It's no nonsense but with a bit of sarcasm -- once he gets to know you "e.g. Ah just 20 more reps on the other side." In addition he explains the why behind the exercises. I like knowing why I am doing something."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Mike Lewis and his crew at WAPT are awesome. I have had knee issues for a number of years that hindered my activities. Recently, after taking 2 years off from any activity due to an illness, Mike helped me get my strength and balance back to where I can start being more active. Mike's knowledge and sense of humor make rehabilitation a very positive and successful journey."
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"I came into WAPT after a severe auto accident feeling sore, stiff and depressed. Mike, Allegra and the whole team instantly made me feel very welcome and helped lift my spirits. They provide a professional atmosphere and great instructions that got me back to my activities quickly. Couldn’t be happier with my treatment. Ryck H. -Mountaineer, rock climber, mountain biker & MMA"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"What a great experience we had here. Mike is excellent and has such a great energy. He fixed my daughter’s painful dancing injury in a few short visits with his knowledge and state of the art equipment. She was back dancing again so quickly with no pain! Not only are they knowledgeable, the atmosphere is calming and the staff makes you feel at home. We won’t go anywhere else now that we found them. Thanks Mike, you’re the best!"
Feb 16, 2019
From Google
"This is my second time going to see Mike at Washington Physical Therapy! This time I needed rehab on my shoulder after surgery and rehab on my left knee. Allegra was great for both helping build my confidence and pushing me when I thought I wouldn’t get back to 100%. The shoulder rehab was great and I got back all flexibility and no more shoulder pain or issues. After only about a month post knee surgery I have no pain and full range of motion and much more confidence in my knee. I’m back mountain biking thanks to all the staff at WPT!"
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"Allegra and Mike are so awesome. I’ve come back to them for multiple injuries and ailments. Every time my experience is top notch, extra help on the days I’m not feeling good and such great teaching that I can be independent in the clinic and at home. I recommend Washington Physical Therapy and Rehab to all of my friends and family."
Nov 30, 2018
From Google
"When I was first diagnosed with a ruptured Plantar tendon, I thought this would be chronic issue that I would have for the remainder of my life. What a surprise I was in for!! Mike educated me on what causes my condition, what I could do to prevent the condition and if I worked hard in Therapy, how I could overcome this issue so I would not have to have that Chronic pain. Through Mike’s guidance and instruction, he develop a plan for me to follow in house and at home that would eventual resuming my daily activities and my sports hobbies, and more importantly - without any discomfort or pain!! Obviously, I highly recommend WAPT for any Physical Therapy you need. Mike and his staff will cater to your specific injury needs and work with you in a professional manner to improve the condition. I’m living proof!!!"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"Washington Physical Therapy helped me successfully recover from a neck injury. Everyone on staff here is great, though I work the most with Allegra. I have done one laser package with immediate results and look forward to doing another. I've never experienced before the results I feel with the laser piece of equipment, which also happens to be very soothing and relaxing. I also am interested in setting up an appointment for the custom, precise orthotics. I love all the different things this clinic has to offer and the fact that it's locally owned. You are a unique person there from the get go and will be treated as such... I know I was and very glad my doctor referred me to this clinic. Though my neck injury healed awhile ago, I still go here for laser and on my wish list to get the orthos."
Aug 19, 2018
From Google
"WA P.T. is remarkable. Mike and his team work hard to provide the best care possible. I switched from a very corporate PT office where i was receiving, okay help, but not great. I wanted great results and that's what I'm getting. No one likes to go to PT, but living with chronic pain from an injury isn't fun either. Mike makes it enjoyable. Thanks for helping get my shoulder fixed."
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
"I am a WAPT frequent flyer! I first joined the family in 2011 after a cartilage clean out. That clean out was necessary after I received terrible rehab at a different establishment from when I had my ACL replaced. The first time I limped into WAPT, defeated, I immediately felt loved, respected and well cared for as a patient and a person. By the time I left a short time later, I was back on my feet, better that before the surgery. When it was time to get my other ACL replaced, Mike and Allegra were 100% on top of my case, with Mike opening early and Allegra there to see me in the late afternoon after work. When I found myself in severe shoulder pain, I went knocking on their door again. Again they were there ensuring I made a full recovery. They learned how my body worked and made adjustments to the rehab schedule to accommodate my physical limitations, which they never made excuses for. They always held me 100% accountable for my rehab. I was in and out of there in the shortest amount of time possible. Both Mike and Allegra were the prefect combination of tough love and friendly-family. I am indebted to the two of them for all their knowledge, encouragement, commitment and unwavering support throughout the years. When I hear 'rehab' I do not hesitate - it is always Mike, Allegra and the rest of the WAPT team for fast, quality results!"
Feb 24, 2018
From Google
"I tore my calf on New Years Day. I went to WAPT a few days later once the swelling and bruising was down a bit. Mike instantly started my on laser treatments and gave me ways to reduce the swelling and give strength to my calf. My goal was to be skiing with my family on Winter Break in Vail. Appointments were easy to make and they squeezed me in for laser treatments (4 minutes) whenever I could get there. Once the swelling was gone, Mike gave me a treatment plan that included exercises that I could do at my gym and during my work day. I could feel my gait return to normal. My flexibility began to return. All the while, Mike prescribed what I could handle. Not more, not less. Today I got on skis for the first time since my injury. I skied for the full day, even chancing a few moguls runs. I am so thankful for WAPT, Mike and his crew for their wisdom and support."
Feb 20, 2018
From Google
"They are very nice people and I really felt like the lazer was working with very fast effects"
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"I'm happy to be pain free without having to use medicine. I've been here several times for multiple different problems. Everyone is friendly and professional. I recommend them to everyone."
Sep 19, 2017
From Google
"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I went to Washington Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation after ACL surgery #3 and #4 on my left knee. It was quite a drive for me to make for PT appointments, but it was worth it. I got the tailored support I needed for each recovery to build back not just my strength, but confidence to trust that new strength. How do I even begin to talk about the staff? As a repeat offender, I think it’s safe to say that I know the staff pretty well, and they know me. The casual environment made me feel comfortable asking questions about my recovery plan, being honest about pain level, and the degree in which I was slacking to complete my at-home exercises (to get back on track). I worked with Mike, Allegra, and Jillian. Although, if you ask them, I preferred afternoon appointments with Allegra (I swear she knows my whole life story and has the best memory of anyone I’ve ever met). Regardless of who I was seeing that day, they worked as a team to optimize the approach to my recovery. Overall, I enjoyed my experience and came out stronger. I hope I never need to go back for anything other than to say hi, but if I do, at least I know who I can trust."
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"I had a knee injury from soccer and came to physical therapy here. My PT was great and took the time to explain my injury and helped me understand that I needed to really rest and do my exercises to get better. He was right. I'm back playing soccer and have no problems. PS- They have free coffee and wifi, both a big bonus for early morning appointments!"
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"I am in physical therapy at WAPT for a hip injury and chose to use WAPT again because of how well they helped me through a previous shoulder injury. I have felt very well taken care of and everybody knew my name after the first appointment. Mike and Allegra have been knowledgeable, informative and patient as I ask questions and encouraging as I go through therapy. They are professional and also personal. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Allegra is my favorite and always on top of what treatments I need!

Love it here! I have been seeing Mike for PT for about 12 years off and on for various injuries, aches, and recovery. It’s always a fun, lively positive atmosphere. Allegra is my favorite and always on top of what treatments I need!

Katlyn S.

I highly suggest you visit Washington Physical Therapy and let Mike and his Team help get you on the road to recovery.

I was in need of Physical Therapy to rehab my right shoulder/rotator cuff. I was referred to Washington Physical Therapy to have Mike Lewis and his Team take care of me. I can tell you my experience there more than exceeded my expectations. You could tell from the minute you walk in the door that you are more than just a patient and that they truly care about you and helping you get better so you can resume the activities that are important to you in your life, and make it make the hard work fun along the way. I truly looked forward to my sessions and will definitely stay in touch with Mike to ensure I stay on task with my recovery. If you are in need of Physical Therapy, I highly suggest you visit Washington Physical Therapy and let Mike and his Team help get you on the road to recovery.

Jeff C.

I highly recommend WA Physical Therapy.

I went through a course of therapy for a shoulder issue at WAPT two years ago. I’d had trouble for over a year without improvement, but Mike and Allegra fixed me! When I had a problem in the other shoulder I didn’t hesitate and went straight to WAPT. This time, with a newly designed program of exercises and massage, it took less than 3 months for me to regain my full range of motion pain free. I highly recommend WA Physical Therapy.

Ken O.

Allegra and Mike were always extremely helpful kind and it was always a fun experience!

Allegra and Mike were always extremely helpful kind and it was always a fun experience! The customer service was always wonderful and welcoming, I would highly recommend!

Valarie H.

Love it here! I have been seeing Mike for PT for about 12 years off and on for various injuries, aches, and recovery.

Love it here! I have been seeing Mike for PT for about 12 years off and on for various injuries, aches, and recovery. It’s always a fun, lively positive atmosphere. Allegra is my favorite and always on top of what treatments I need!

Katlyn S.

Several weeks of WAPT work resulted in resolution of all signs and symptoms, with full restoration of physical abilities.

Cumulative injuries over time resulted in signs of peripheral neuropathy, with numbness in my hands, arms, legs, and feet plus sleep deprivation. Several weeks of WAPT work resulted in resolution of all signs and symptoms, with full restoration of physical abilities.

Richard H.

Mike sponsored a free workshop on shoulder issues which was highly informative. They also provide a free consultation to help figure out if they can work through your issues with PT. I was hoping to avoid the expense of going to a specialist and all the costly scans and procedures that usually don’t solve the problem. It turns out that they could help me and after 1 month I have significantly less shoulder pain and more mobility in my shoulder. I feel confident that when I “graduate” I will be able to manage my continued progress on my own because they have given me the tools to do so. Everyone at WPT is wonderful it has been a great experience and really, really worked for me.

Nancy F.

She has always helped get back to normal and be pain-free.

I’ve been coming to see Cindy for Physical Therapy for many years. I’ve had problems with my neck, shoulder, a knee replacement, and back care. She has always helped get back to normal and be pain-free. I even came to her when I felt like my balance was an issue while exercising and she helped me work on that too. In addition many years ago Cindy provided physical therapy for my husband when he was in cancer care. Cindy is a great listener and uses very good explanations to help me understand what is going on with my body and why. I highly recommend this office and the staff!

Ginny N.

Our family owes the WAPT team a huge thank you. Thank you!

My son was in his second year at the U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis when he suffered a major shoulder injury while representing Navy in a downhill ski race. His shoulder was dislocated, several muscles torn, multiple labral tears, and he had axillary nerve damage. The injury required a very complicated surgery. He is also a competitive swimmer, so his doctor took us aside and told us he did not think our son would be able to swim again and would likely miss the next competition ski season. Our son was also at risk of not being physically fit to be commissioned as a naval officer. He started PT at the Naval Academy then came home for leave. This is where the excellent team at Washington Physical Therapy stepped in. They took the time to thoroughly evaluate our son’s injury, review the care plan he had been given, and progress that plan as well as adding in additional therapies that proved to be very beneficial. The WAPT team are experts in treatment and, just as importantly, make each patient feel like they are the most important person under their care. The end result is that our son had a complete recovery, is back swimming, back to competitive skiing, and is currently trying out to be a Navy SEAL. Our family owes the WAPT team a huge thank you. Thank you!

Leslie

I still have the ability to move and enjoy and active and full life.

As a competitive athlete my whole life I have enjoyed competing as a national level gymnast, attended college on a tennis scholarship, and had the honor of winning multiple X-Games medals and World Championship medals as a Big Air snowboarder. In addition to professional snowboarding, I was a rock climber and tower and springboard diver. Competing at this level required hard training and injuries are a way of life. Throughout my entire professional snowboarding career, Washington Physical Therapy was an integral part of my training and injury rehabilitation. Without their wisdom, guidance, encouragement, and support I would not have been able to compete at such a high level after my numerous injuries.

I am fortunate now that I am a mom of three kids and tennis coach, I can still move easily, coach, teach, and enjoy activities. This is only possible because the staff at WAPT guided me through the rehab process and encouraged me to achieve my goals.

From the moment you walk in the door until you leave, the upbeat, kind, encouraging, and enthusiastic staff always makes me smile and excited to do the tough work. Not to mention maintain the patience that is needed to help you recovery and be the best you can be. I have so much gratitude for the staff of WAPT because I still have the ability to move and enjoy and active and full life.

Janet M.

because I could tell they had committed themselves to getting me back on my feet

WAPT’s physical therapists took me from a wheelchair all the way back to hiking after multiple very serious injuries. They had just the right mix of challenge and encouragement, blended with humor, to keep me motivated and working on my recovery. I could commit myself to their care – and pushing – because I could tell they had committed themselves to getting me back on my feet

B. H.

I recommend Washington Physical Therapy and Rehab to all my friends and family.

Allegra and Mike are so awesome. I’ve come back to them for multiple injuries and ailments. Every time my experience is top notch…I recommend Washington Physical Therapy and Rehab to all my friends and family.

Marshal H.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

I have felt very well taken care of and everybody knew my name after the first appointment. Mike and Allegra have been knowledgeable, informative and encouraging. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Tamsyn C.

Their knowledge of anatomy/kinesiology and current PT techniques is impressive.

I recently started PT at WAPT and Rehab with Mike and Allegra. My shoulder and knee are ready for skiing. I highly recommend this group, the whole staff is very professional. Their knowledge of anatomy/kinesiology and current PT techniques is impressive.

Nancy K.

He makes it clear that I need to follow up with the exercises at home and, when I do, I feel great.

I have seen Mike to rehab my knee after an ACL surgery…Mike is direct and to the point. He puts together a therapy plan that shows immediate results. He makes it clear that I need to follow up with the exercises at home and, when I do, I feel great.

Greg H.

I have a “new” knee. Thanks.

Great service, great results! Six weeks of instruction, motivation, and encouragement and I have a “new” knee. Thanks.

Carl M.

I was given exercises to do at home also which I will continue

I have come to WAPT to help my balance and increase strength in my legs. My balance has improved a great deal and the strength in my legs has increased. I was given exercises to do at home also which I will continue.

Peter N.

Thanks for fixing me up. Glad I was referred to WAPT.

I appreciate Mike and Allegra getting me to a point that I can walk, run, and play tag with my daughter without foot pain. Thanks for fixing me up. Glad I was referred to WAPT.

Mike T.

I will be able to Nordic ski this winter.

After a knee injury summer of 2018 I couldn’t walk up or down steps with out pain. I was really worried my ski season was over. After 6 weeks working with Mike at WAPT, I will be able to Nordic ski this winter.

Kirk P.

I will continue to maintain doing the exercises given to me since they were so helpful.

My sciatica was causing pain down my leg when biking or sitting. The exercises Mike gave were very helpful. It was good, even fun, to work with the exercises given to me. I will continue to maintain doing the exercises given to me since they were so helpful.

Sharon F.

Directions

From I-405 South. Take exit 17 (NE 70th Pl). Turn right at the light onto 72nd Pl and cross back over the freeway. Turn right onto 116th Ave NE. The building is 100 yards on your right.

From I-405 North. Take exit 17 (NE 70th Pl). Turn right onto 116th Ave NE at the top of the exit ramp. The building is immediately on your right.

Get Directions